1. Frank Meretino - Naples, FL.
    I'm completely impresses with this product (Base Part #X-165). Very well built and finished. Initially had some questions, Jared replied to my e-mail quickly. I will definitely be back for more as needs arise. I would recommend Ohio Woodlands, LLC to anyone interested in table bases and legs!
  2. Roy Staples - Pittsburgh, PA.
    Solid live edge curly walnut bar top. Featuring Ohio Woodlands, LLC curly walnut. (2 Images Below) Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/16/2019 1:40:25 PM | Size: 344 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/16/2019 1:40:26 PM | Size: 270 kb
  3. Vickie Williams - Montgomery, TX.
    "Just received this product yesterday (Base Part #U-156), and I love it. Very heavy and extremely well made. Dealing with Ohio Woodlands was a fantastic experience and I will be ordering from them again. Beautiful products."
  4. Bob G. Columbiana, OH.
    Live edge outdoor patio bar. Kiln dried white pine treated with outdoor marine varnish. (4 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/31/2018 11:24:21 AM | Size: 372 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/31/2018 11:24:39 AM | Size: 315 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/31/2018 11:24:35 AM | Size: 389 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/31/2018 11:24:57 AM | Size: 352 kb
  5. Chip Wallace (Wood C H I P) - Bethesda, OH.
    Blue epoxy resin walnut sofa table shown with Base Part #M-138 and Base Part #S-150. (4 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 11/15/2018 3:01:00 PM | Size: 287 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 11/15/2018 3:01:11 PM | Size: 301 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 11/15/2018 3:01:09 PM | Size: 269 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 11/15/2018 3:01:04 PM | Size: 284 kb
  6. Vickie Williams - Montgomery, TX.
    "Just received this table base yesterday (Base Part #M-138) and it is absolutely beautiful. The communication with Ohio Woodlands was excellent and the craftsmanship of the product is fantastic. Very, very happy!"
  7. Mike Nogay - Weirton, WV.
    Beautiful live edge pin oak outdoor patio bar. Finished with marine varnish. (3 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2016/ | Date/Time: 8/2/2016 9:06:52 AM | Size: 37 kbFolder: assets/images/2016/ | Date/Time: 8/7/2016 4:49:30 AM | Size: 35 kbFolder: assets/images/2016/ | Date/Time: 8/2/2016 9:06:52 AM | Size: 31 kb
  8. Kim Shaw, VA.
    Dining room table and benches with steel dining table Base Part #U-156 and bench base Part #U-162. Folder: assets/images/2019/ | Date/Time: 2/22/2019 7:36:12 AM | Size: 311 kbFolder: assets/images/2019/ | Date/Time: 2/22/2019 7:36:08 AM | Size: 265 kb
  9. John Muntean, OH.
    Cherry timber beam coffee table with steel Base Part #V-162. Finished with catalyzed varnish. (3 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2019/ | Date/Time: 2/22/2019 7:36:11 AM | Size: 318 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 10/21/2018 5:26:34 AM | Size: 288 kbFolder: assets/images/2019/ | Date/Time: 2/22/2019 7:36:09 AM | Size: 311 kb
  10. Damien N. - Florida.
    Solid walnut 8 Inch x 8 Inch fireplace mantel project. (Image Below)

    Folder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 11/28/2017 7:35:23 AM | Size: 424 kb
  11. Ohio Basement Bar Project. 
    Solid live edge walnut bar top. (Image Below)

    Folder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 1/2/2018 1:16:13 PM | Size: 266 kb
  12. Larry and Jan Coldwell - Killbuck, OH.
    Live edge ash vanity with golden oak finish. (2 Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/2016/ | Date/Time: 7/7/2016 7:27:18 AM | Size: 30 kbFolder: assets/images/2016/ | Date/Time: 7/7/2016 7:27:17 AM | Size: 31 kb
  13. Adam C. VA.
    Custom elm kitchen counter/live edge white pine panel project. Five coats of Waterlox finish on each piece. "The Chinese elm and white pine slabs I received from Ohio Woodlands, LLC were absolutely beautiful and exactly as described. The pieces added unique character to our home renovation and we will enjoy them for decades to come." (4 Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 9/30/2018 8:22:05 AM | Size: 146 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 9/30/2018 8:22:07 AM | Size: 165 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 9/30/2018 8:22:07 AM | Size: 155 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 9/30/2018 8:22:08 AM | Size: 180 kb
  14. Sam Acker - Racine, Wisconsin.
    Custom Ohio Woodlands, LLC bar base (Part #B-143) with Brazilian cherry slab. (2 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 6/1/2017 8:37:28 AM | Size: 54 kbFolder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 6/1/2017 8:37:28 AM | Size: 42 kb
  15. Robert Janic, IL.
    Live edge maple burl coffee table with solid steel Ohio Woodlands, LLC base. Base Part #C-197. Nine coats of Arm-A-Seal oil based polyurethane. (2 Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 8/30/2018 2:21:14 PM | Size: 53 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 8/30/2018 2:21:19 PM | Size: 223 kb
  16. Dave C. and Margaret - Owners @ Googie Style. Cleveland, OH.
    Beautiful matched walnut table. (4 Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/2/2018 12:00:22 PM | Size: 332 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/2/2018 12:00:23 PM | Size: 262 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/2/2018 12:00:22 PM | Size: 135 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 5/2/2018 12:00:15 PM | Size: 329 kb
  17. Kane Bragg - Minnesota.
    Review of Butternut Mantel Part #Z-151. "Very happy to have stumbled on this site. The mantel is a perfect addition to the fireplace and porch we are finishing. Packaged nicely. Thank you very much for the accuracy of your descriptions, multiple angles of photos, and care taken to properly package." HEADLINE: Accurate description, beautiful piece of wood, arrived quickly. RATING: 5 out of 5 stars.
  18. Tom Scullion - Scullion Vision Clinic - Lisbon, OH.
    Live edge ash and maple exam and waiting room tables. (4 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/24/2018 1:14:05 PM | Size: 265 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/24/2018 1:14:04 PM | Size: 278 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/24/2018 1:13:59 PM | Size: 283 kbFolder: assets/images/2018/ | Date/Time: 1/25/2018 12:51:08 PM | Size: 208 kb
  19. Corey Church (Taurus Technologies) - Grapevine, TX.
    Beautiful matched live edge walnut conference table on solid steel base. (2 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2016 Part Two/ | Date/Time: 9/18/2016 11:31:21 AM | Size: 83 kbFolder: assets/images/2016 Part Two/ | Date/Time: 9/18/2016 11:31:21 AM | Size: 78 kb
  20. Chris - Pittsburgh, PA. 
    "I cannot stop admiring my beautiful black walnut coffee table. I loved this piece of wood since the first time I saw it. Jared did such a fine job of bringing out its natural beauty and creating a unique coffee table. Jared is very customer oriented and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I am referring Jared and Ohio Woodlands, LLC to all my "wood loving" friends!" 
  21. Jonathan Sabatino - Millport, OH.
    Custom floating live edge vanity with Ohio Woodlands, LLC spalted maple. (Image Below)Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:12:58 AM | Size: 88 kb
  22. Twin Locust Furniture - 11575 Salt Creek Road. Fredericksburg, Ohio 44627. (330) 695-2240.
    Double book-matched live edge walnut dining table featuring Ohio Woodlands, LLC kiln dried walnut. (4 Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 8:53:54 AM | Size: 104 kbFolder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:07:57 AM | Size: 84 kbFolder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:05:44 AM | Size: 94 kbFolder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:03:40 AM | Size: 101 kb
  23. Jonathan Sabatino - Sabatino Construction, OH.
    Reclaimed hand hewn barn beam mantel. Featuring Ohio Woodlands, LLC claimed beech beam. (2 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2015/ | Date/Time: 11/10/2015 9:10:13 PM | Size: 33 kbFolder: assets/images/2015/ | Date/Time: 11/10/2015 9:10:13 PM | Size: 32 kb
  24. Lauren - Florida.
    "I received a live edge cherry piece and I was thrilled with the wood. It is a beautiful thick piece with gorgeous lines. It was really easy working with Jared and going through the detailed website. Excellent product, excellent company."
  25. Mike Staples - PA.
    Live edge walnut vanity with matching live edge mirror. Featuring Ohio Woodlands, LLC walnut. (2 Images Below)Folder: assets/images/2015/ | Date/Time: 12/2/2015 7:34:25 AM | Size: 34 kbFolder: assets/images/2015/ | Date/Time: 12/2/2015 7:34:25 AM | Size: 19 kb
  26. Dave and Margaret - Owners @ Googie Style. Cleveland, OH.
    Beautiful figured maple table. (Images Below)
    Folder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 9/15/2017 11:00:55 AM | Size: 358 kbFolder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 9/15/2017 11:01:01 AM | Size: 381 kbFolder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 9/15/2017 11:00:59 AM | Size: 336 kbFolder: assets/images/2017/ | Date/Time: 9/15/2017 11:00:52 AM | Size: 401 kb
  27. Art - Furniture Maker, Washington, D.C. 
    "These guys are my "go-to" people for live-edge lumber. I always stop at Ohiowoodlands, LLC first to see if they have what I need. Their products are always well-described; what they say on the listings is exactly what you get. Since they plane their wood before listing it you can get a very good idea of what you are getting. That extra bit of work on their part eliminates the guessing I have to do when buying rough lumber over the internet. It also means that I don't pay to ship something that will turn into sawdust and shavings. I have been known to push clients toward Ohiowoodlands, LLC not only because of their good wood but because of their service; everything is shipped promptly and at a very reasonable rate. The icing on the cake is that they are a small-scale operation focused on sustainable and responsible forest management. What's not to love?" 
  28. Chuck Davis - Natural Wood Creations - Delaware, OH.
    https://www.naturalwoodcreations.net Bigleaf maple coffee table and matching big leaf maple end table set with juniper legs. (Image Below)
    Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 10:08:03 AM | Size: 134 kb
  29. Kent Selby - Mt. Pleasant, SC.
    Bathroom sink vanity featuring Ohiowoodlands, LLC book-matched walnut. (Image Below)Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:55:31 AM | Size: 84 kb
  30. Tom - Bakersfield, CA.
    "I live in California and purchased these cherry live edge slabs from Ohiowoodlands, LLC after viewing them on their website. I had a few questions so I called Jared. My questions were answered thoroughly. The wood was ordered, shipped, and arrived in perfect condition. The entire transaction was handled very smoothly and professionally. I definitely would recommend and plan on using Ohiowoodlands again. Thanks Jared!" (Image Below)

    Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 9:40:55 AM | Size: 97 kb
  31. Tom McAnally - Gateway In Green, LLC - St. Louis, MO.
    Walnut Louisiana powder room vessel sink. (Image Below)

    Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 11:56:27 AM | Size: 82 kb
  32. Scott - Kansas City, MO.
    Curly sugar maple bathroom vanity with walnut stain. (Image Below)

    Folder: assets/images/resize/ | Date/Time: 6/4/2015 10:16:49 AM | Size: 91 kb
TOP